Posted on

Did you know?

Some staggering stats and things. We are so screwed as a species.

3 responses to “Did you know?

  1. Wena

    Wow! I’m feeling so many things after watching that clip. Requiem for a Dream meets Yes We Can! And a bit of, if all of this wasn’t happening it wouldn’t be possible for you to share the clip and me to watch it and all that. Shoo. I dunno. Fat Boy Slim still a great tune though.

    Thanks Ugs 🙂

    • uglibob ⋅

      No problemo, Wena! It was a mind fuck when I checked it, and you spot on – here we are, conversing like this. We love it. We hate it. It’s part of us. Who woulda thought?

  2. Wena

    Psssst! Wena = Wendz = Wends = WendyB 🙂
    I forget who I am, there are so many varients! Bwahahaah!

Leave a Reply

