Posted on

Twin Peaks Mash-Up

I guess it’s inevitable that at some point every Peaks-freak is gonna post something related to their love of the series, nay, whole mythology of Twin Peaks

Random surfing landed me in the lap (er…so to speak) of a number of mash-ups on Mashed in Plastic, featuring some stellar audio and video mixing.

This then the first one that popped up – of all people Kylie mashed with Angelo Badalamenti.  I have to say, I even tracked down the Kylie song afterwards.  And that’s saying something!  And it ain’t half bad.  What the hell is going on?!

While I worry and gibber about my impending onslaught of mid-pop senility, here’s Twin Hearts.  Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

